Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Graule Gebäudetechnik

Jörg Fischer
Projektleiter Elektrotechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-23, Fax 09081 8018-923
fischer@graule-technik.de
   
Matthias Reißmüller
Projektleiter Elektrotechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-34, Fax 09081 8018-934
reissmueller@graule-technik.de
   
Wolfgang Eber
Projektleiter Elektrotechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-47, Fax 09081 8018-41
eber@graule-technik.de
   
Michael Zwickel
Projektleiter Elektrotechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-37, Fax 09081 8018-41
zwickel@graule-technik.de
   
Rainer Böllmann
Projektleiter Netzwerktechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-10, Fax 09081 8018-910
boellmann@graule-technik.de
   
Daniel Hänger
Projektleiter Kommunikationstechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-46, Fax 09081 8018-946
haenger@graule-technik.de
   
Matthias Tegeler
Projektleiter Kommunikationstechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-45, Fax 09081 8018-946
tegeler@graule-technik.de
   
Dieter Hermann
Projektleiter Haustechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-69, Fax 09081 8018-976
hermann@graule-technik.de
   
Hans-Georg Schiele
Projektleiter | Kalkulation Haustechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-60, Fax 09081 8018-976
schiele@graule-technik.de
   
Alexander Greß
Kalkulation Elektrotechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-32, Fax 09081 8018-931
gress@graule-technik.de
   
Helmut Rupp
Einkauf Elektrotechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-20, Fax 09081 8018-21
rupp@graule-technik.de
   
Ralph Hiller
Einkauf Elektrotechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-51, Fax 09081 8018-951
hiller@graule-technik.de
   
Wolfgang Nowatschek
Kundenservice Elektrotechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-44, Fax 09081 8018-12
service@graule-technik.de
   
Karl-Heinz Zaum
Kundenservice Elektrotechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-44, Fax 09081 8018-12
service@graule-technik.de
   
Wolfgang Oppel
Kundenservice Haustechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-67, Fax 09081 8018-976
service@graule-technik.de
   
Bernd Wanner
Kundenservice Haustechnik
Telefon 09081 8018-67, Fax 09081 8018-976
service@graule-technik.de